Sad times..

So things are not going as well as you want? Well we shall not dwell on the details, here is a few songs related to bad times. Hopefully they might inspire you, or just think things through, have a listen

We will start with The Fray How To Save A Life.

This is a song that I have always loved, I often sing this when I am walking somewhere, its called Hallelujah, and this is a version by Bon Jovi, i am not saying this is the best version, but it was one I do enjoy.

I include this next song because it helps me to think, and in sad times, I often like to reflect on what has happened, so here is the song Le Onde (The Waves) by Ludovico Einaudi

This next song is one of my favourite songs, it has absolutely fabulous lyrics, it is Wish You Were Here by David Gilmour

Another song I think is good for these times is Superman Tonight by Bon Jovi.

About Joe Sanchez Lawrance

I play guitar, I love rock n roll and I speak a little Portuguese.

Leave a Reply

